Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Satanic Corpse > Ashen Light of Darkness
Satanic Corpse - Ashen Light of Darkness
Satanic Corpse discography (main)
< Antichristum
Satanic Corpse discography (all)
< The Door of Death

Ashen Light of Darkness

Satanic Corpse

Release date:
January 20th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Hellhouse 666 Productions
100 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Death Comes on the Wings of Early Morning 04:52   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hail the Beast 02:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dust to Dust 02:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Dark Messiah 07:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Rot in Suffering 04:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ritual of Twelve Demons 03:45  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. Satan's Legion 08:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ashen Light of Darkness 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Ave Death 03:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. White Sheets Red Blood 02:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Rising of Death in the Dark Catacomb 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Excelsis Satanas 02:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Ashen Light of Darkness yet. You can write one.
Added by: Fulgurius Modified by: Colonel Para Bellum
Added on: 2011-02-04 06:15:06 Last modified on: 2017-01-03 16:41:19