Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Let the Devil In


Release date:
November 9th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Moribund Records
6 reviews (avg. 90%)
1. Empire of Suffering 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. A Spell to Awaken the Temple 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. From the Black Coffin Lair 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Burning Voice of Adoration 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Nocturnal Revelation 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Discovering the Enshrouded Eye 05:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Let the Devil In 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sanguine Rituals 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Twilight Breath of Satan 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. As Darkness Tears the World Apart 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Vainaja Bass
Hoath Torog Vocals
Shatraug Guitars
Horns Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Samu Oittinen Engineering, Mixing
Vainaja Bass
Hoath Torog Vocals
Shatraug Guitars
Horns Drums
Samu Oittinen Engineering, Mixing
Read Burning Voice Of Adoration 95% HeathenisticDeath666 April 2nd, 2011
Read A ripping Black Metal... 60% gerrobbo March 18th, 2011
Read The Devil has been let in! 98% spider666gates January 19th, 2011
Read Let the Devil In 93% Noctir December 20th, 2010
Read Let Sargeist in 100% Memnarch November 13th, 2010
Read There's doing it, and then... 93% autothrall November 9th, 2010

Recording information:

Recorded in the cold chamber of studio Fantom during the last days of February anno MMX.
Engineered and mixed by Samu Oittinen.
Executive production by Moribund Cult.


Barcode: 7 68586 01562 6
Matrix / Runout: 6038 - DEAD156 092210
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT05
Mould SID Code: IFPI A605

Added by: wyrocznia_gorlice Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2010-08-06 11:36:40 Last modified on: 2020-07-28 12:08:58