Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Total Enslavement, No Resistance


Release date:
February 12th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Kausu Productions
None yet
1. The Coven of the Nekrolords 05:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Whisper of the Nekromancer, Forever Advancing Winds of Total Domination 05:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Winterfrost Terror Desolation 05:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Catacombs of Old, Tombs of the Forgotten 05:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Absolute Emptiness, Nocturnal Winter Is upon Us 05:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Circle of the Northern Suffering 10:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Thunder - Spiritual Perversor & Dimensional Dominator of the Ancient Tundra Drums, Arrangement
Titan - Uhelige Krieger af Tiblisz Guitars, Lyrics (track 3)
Atomikor - Nekro High Priest af Gökurr Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Lyrics (except track 3)
Miscellaneous staff
Sillman Mixing
Sillman Mixing
There are no reviews for Total Enslavement, No Resistance yet. You can write one.

Released through various digital web stores (Amazon, iTunes etc.)

Recording information:

Drums recorded at Tinad Studios, Stockholm, Sweden, August 10, 2009.
Strings recorded at Trailer Trash Studios, Stockholm, Sweden, August - December 2009.
Vocals recorded at the Macaroni Factory, Kvarnholmen, Stockholm, Sweden, January - March 2010.
Mixed in 2012.

Added by: 0th Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2020-02-22 21:22:56 Last modified on: 2020-10-31 14:46:01