Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Salem > A Moment of Silence
Salem - A Moment of Silence
Salem discography (main)
< קדיש Kaddish
Collective Demise
Salem discography (all)
< קדיש Kaddish
אל תסתר

A Moment of Silence


Release date:
October 1998
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 94%)
1. A Moment of Silence 05:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Winter's Tear 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Hourglass 05:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Flames 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun 05:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. In Another Dimension 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Worst to Come 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. An Unwanted Guest 07:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Symbiosis 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Eyes to Match a Soul 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Who Will Comfort Me Now? 10:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Michael Goldstein Bass
Ze'ev Tananboim Vocals
Lior Mizrahi Guitars
Amir Neubach Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Colin Richardson Producer, Mixing
Colin Richardson Producer, Mixing
Read Salem's best effort 94% Defiler August 16th, 2004

Ze’ev Tananboim - Vocals
Lior Mizrachi - Guitar
Nir Gutraiman - Guitar
Michael Goldstein - Bass
Nir Nakav - Drums

Produced by Colin Richardson
Mixed by Colin Richardson
Mastered at Transfermation room
Graphic design by Zipora U

Produced By Collin Richardson with a recording budget of $80,000, but the distribution abroad encountered numerous problems due to "label's unproffesional attitude".

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Sevato
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-04-01 16:56:41