Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Saint Deamon

Release date:
May 22nd, 2009
Catalog ID:
FR CD413
Version desc.:
Frontiers Records
3 reviews (avg. 87%)
1. Deception 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Only One Sane 03:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Pandeamonium 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Eyes of the Devil 03:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. A Day to Come 04:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Way Home 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Fallen Angel 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Deamon Within 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Oceans of Glory 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Fear in a Fragile Mind 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jan Thore Grefstad Vocals
Toya Guitars
Magnus "Nobby" Noberg Bass
Ronny Milianowicz Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Jens Bogren Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Roy Z Producer
Jens Bogren Producer, Mixing, Mastering
Roy Z Producer
Read Saint Deamon, new and improved 80% TrooperOfSteel May 7th, 2012
Read Saint Deamon's Masterpiece... 100% WishmasterTheDark October 15th, 2011
Read Different year, same story. 80% hells_unicorn January 2nd, 2011

Includes the video clip for "Pandeamonium".

Recording information:

Released June 9th, 2009 in the U.S.


Barcode: 8024391041321

Added by: hammerlord Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2009-03-25 14:53:20 Last modified on: 2016-01-31 02:40:46