Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Killing System

Saddleback Shark

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Aftershock Music
None yet
1. Hello Young Lovers 00:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Blistered 04:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Maximum Jet 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. SkyRocketHead 04:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Am I Dead Sam? 03:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Whipping Tree 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Freedom Noose 04:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Killing System 04:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Infested 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. 13 Days 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. 2 Love Birds 01:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Staple Gun 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Headache (Demo) 06:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Alien Abductions 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Good Luck 00:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Killing System yet. You can write one.

Features some joke unnamed tracks at the end (tracks 38-40).

All songs written by Saddleback Shark,
except "Alien Abduction" written by Drew Collins.
All lyrics written by Drew Collins.

Re-released in 2008, by Retrospect Records.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at R.E.M. Studios.
"Headache" and "Alien Abduction" recorded and mixed at Musi-Col Studios.
All of Rob`s leads were recorded in his bedroom.

Added by: Rodrigo Modified by: Ferneyhough
Added on: 2005-02-22 01:24:48 Last modified on: 2016-04-22 14:06:03