Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Sacred Outcry > Damned for All Time - 2003
Sacred Outcry - Damned for All Time - 2003

Sacred Outcry discography (demos)
< The Temple of Power
Sacred Outcry discography (all)
< The Temple of Power
Damned for All Time...

Damned for All Time - 2003

Sacred Outcry

Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Legion of the Fallen  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sacred Outcry  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Where Ancient Gods Are Still Hailed  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Scared to Cry  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Lonely Man  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Crystal Tears  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Damned for All Time  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Farewell  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Outro   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
George Apalodimas Bass
Dimitris Perros Guitars
Stelios Darakis Drums
Vagelis Spanakis Vocals, Acoustic Guitars
There are no reviews for Damned for All Time - 2003 yet. You can write one.

Damned for All Time was originally recorded between 2001 - 2003.
The band went into a hiatus shortly after and the album was never officially released via a Label.
The Demo was available only via the band, without any additional promotion or distribution.

The whole album was re-recorded between 2015-2019 and released via No Remorse Records on September 25th 2020.

Amazing Cover Artwork by Nick "Tsouk" Tsouknidas, 2001 - 2002.

Recording information:

Recorded at Reflection Studio 2001-2003
All Songs by Sacred Outcry (2001 All Rights Reserved)

Added by: Aphelian Modified by: 0th
Added on: 2020-09-15 13:22:57 Last modified on: 2020-09-19 22:29:20