Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Sabbat > Bloody Countess
Sabbat - Bloody Countess
Sabbat discography (demos)
< Sabbatical Demon
The 10th Anniversary Special Demo Tape 6.6.6
Sabbat discography (all)
< The Seven Deadly Sins

Bloody Countess


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Evil Records
100 copies
1 review (avg. 25%)
1. Welcome to Sabbat 02:14   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Splatter 05:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Bring Me the Head of Satan 02:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bloody Countess 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Panic in the Head 03:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Poison Child 04:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Egg of Motley (Madara no Tamago) 06:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Children of Hell 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Possessed the Room (Kanashibari Part 1) 06:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Gezolucifer Bass, Vocals
Elizaveat Guitars
Samm Drums
Ozny Guitars (track 7)
Miscellaneous staff
Elizaveat Cover art
Gezolucifer Bass, Vocals
Elizaveat Guitars
Samm Drums
Ozny Guitars (track 7)
Elizaveat Cover art
Read If anything, it's hilarious 25% Inspector Satan April 17th, 2012

Initially released as a semi-official demo tape in 1991 and NOT in 1986, contrary to popular belief.
Hand-numbered copies.

Bring Me the Head of Satan was later re-recorded as Kick the Metallican for the "Thrashing Holocaust" sampler.
Panic in the Head was later re-recorded as Baby, Disco Is Fuck for the "Headbangers Against Disco" sampler.
Long Way to the Beyond was later re-recorded as Burn the Church for the "Fetishism" album.

Recording information:

Recorded at S.K. Studio 1985-1986.
Produced by Sabbat.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Ferneyhough
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-09-03 04:23:14