Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Infidel Eternal


Release date:
March 2005
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Step into the Forests of Your Dusk 01:11   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Caller of the Typhoon 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Before There Is Light 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bury My Coffin by My Own Hands 07:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Winds of Plague 05:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hell Is My Heaven, Pain Is My Pleasure 06:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Relentless Agony Intimidates Me into the Black Silence as a New Moon 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Downwards the Roots of Darkness 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Fury of the Mountains 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Below the Moon, Above the Earth 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Black Metal Terrorism 10:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ironfist from Inferno Drums
Will Guitars
Mutilation Under the Moonlight Vocals
Devotee Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Mr. Ishii Engineering
Mr. Ishii Engineering
There are no reviews for Infidel Eternal yet. You can write one.

The last song, "Black Metal Terrorism," is followed by a length of silence and then a cover of Darkthrone's "Unholy Black Metal" at 07:39.

Added by: tamingbeast Modified by: Emptiness Cycle
Added on: 2006-01-14 08:05:53 Last modified on: 2016-05-07 06:09:13