Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

S.U.P. > Official Bootleg #13 ("Imago" Demos)
S.U.P. - Official Bootleg #13 ("Imago" Demos)

S.U.P. discography (misc)
< Official Bootleg #12 ("Angelus" Live and Demos)
S.U.P. discography (all)
< Imago
Traces Part One

Official Bootleg #13 ("Imago" Demos)


Release date:
Catalog ID:
ORC 013
None yet
1. From Blood of Chrysalis (Demo) 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Insect Drug (Demo) 05:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Desolation (Demo) 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Metamorphosis (Demo) 05:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hybrid State (Demo) 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Strange Vibrations (Demo) 03:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Liquid Flows (Demo) 04:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Deformed Army (Demo) 03:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Apprehension (Demo) 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Nothing I Control (Demo) 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Sublimation (Demo) 04:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Imago (Demo) 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Official Bootleg #13 ("Imago" Demos) yet. You can write one.

13th bootleg, this one focuses on the "Imago" preproduction.

The "Official Bootleg" series is a series of rare material officially released by the band, strictly limited to 50 (60 in some case) autographed home-made copies. They all are made of demos or carefully selected live sets.

Released by the band's own label, Orcinus records, the official bootlegs aren't available anywhere else than through the band's website(s) and both include S.U.P and/or Supuration material.

Added by: kaotoxin Modified by: GabrielBilly51
Added on: 2010-03-15 13:58:06 Last modified on: 2015-01-05 16:21:46