Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Rotting Christ > Satanas Tedeum
Rotting Christ - Satanas Tedeum
Rotting Christ discography (demos)
< Decline's Return
Ade's Winds
Rotting Christ discography (all)
< The Other Side of Life
Rotting Christ / Monumentum

Satanas Tedeum

Rotting Christ

Release date:
October 1989
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 55%)
1. The Hills of the Crucifixion 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Feast of the Grand Whore 03:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Nereid of Esgalduin 03:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Restoration of the Infernal Kingdom 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Sixth Communion 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
Jim Mutilator Bass, Vocals (backing), Lyrics
Sakis Vocals, Guitars
Necrosauron Drums
Read Their beginnings were rough... 55% Byrgan June 15th, 2010

Originally self released on tape.

Remastered & re-released on 12" vinyl in 2006 by Kyrck Productions & Armour, comes in a black plain inner sleeve, two sided poster, A4 lyric sheet and a sticker same as the regular LP, all copies are signed by Sakis Tolis in gold pen, limited to 50 handnumbered copies.

Re-released by Nuclear Winter Records in January 2012 on professionaly printed tapes, limited to 300 copies.
Repressed in March 2013 on smokey transparent tapes, limited to 50 copies.

Re-released on black tape by Lapis Lazuli in 2013.

There is also a tape version by Violence Records (USA) with the same cover but on black lay out instant of white including 11 bonus tracks from the split with Sound Pollution and the ''Dawn of the Iconoclast'' EP.

The full artwork showing a three-headed Lucifer devouring Judas Iscariot, Brutus and Cassius, dating back in 1512.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Mini Farm Studio.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Porman
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2019-02-22 05:07:24