Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

From Prison Hell


Release date:
April 1st, 2011
Catalog ID:
OGCP 005
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Old Goat Corpse Productions
80 copies
None yet
Side A - Death
1. Rain of Bombs   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Vomiting Blood  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dark Light  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Terror Streets  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. People Kill the People  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. From the Past Comes the Storms (Sepultura cover)   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B - Thrash
7. Agony  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Await Your Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Last Day  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Demoniac Souls (Intro)*  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Vomiting Blood*  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Rain of Bombs*   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Terror Streets*  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for From Prison Hell yet. You can write one.

Issued in a Pro-tape with professional J-card.

Consists of the 2009 & 2010 demos + add. bonus tracks.

Cover artwork by Mohd Fauzi Bin Ali,
Cover front photo taken by Euqataoyuy, on Cementerio General (Santiago)

(*) Bonus Tracks: - Rehearsal 2008, Never released. (Recorded on a "VT Tape Recorder")

Added by: oneyoudontknow Modified by: mediocridad
Added on: 2011-07-07 17:11:46 Last modified on: 2018-10-16 10:26:09