Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Ripper > ...and the Dead Shall Rise
Ripper - ...and the Dead Shall Rise
Ripper discography (main)
The Dead Have Rizen
Ripper discography (all)
< Ripper
The Dead Have Rizen

...and the Dead Shall Rise


Release date:
Catalog ID:
IW 1007
Iron Works
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
2 reviews (avg. 73%)
Side A
1. Death Awaits You 05:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Sinister Minister 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Executioner 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Night Cruizer 07:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Don't Tie Me Down 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Halloween 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wake the Dead 06:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Metal Mission 05:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Rob Graves (R.I.P. 2016) Guitars, Vocals
Johnny Crypt Guitars, Vocals
Sadie Paine Bass, Vocals
J.D. Shadowz Drums, Vocals
Read Badass, pulpy as fuck... 83% Jophelerx January 4th, 2019
Read Houston hauntings from the... 63% autothrall October 11th, 2012

Released as IW 1007. Released originally as picture disc and colored vinyl versions.

Reissued on Black Widow Records on October 31, 2003.

The song "Death Awaits You" was featured on the 1987 Metal Massacre VIII compilation from Metal Blade Records.


Matrix / Runout (Side A): IW1007-1 L-23892
Matrix / Runout (Side B): IW1007-2 L-23892 X

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: memorius
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2020-11-06 11:15:56