Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Revenge > Spitting Fire
Revenge - Spitting Fire
Revenge discography (main)
< Harder than Steel
Revenge discography (all)
< Speed Legion
Nocturnal Cult

Spitting Fire


Release date:
October 6th, 2017
Catalog ID:
RTM 011
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Rata Mutante Records
500 copies
2 reviews (avg. 86%)
1. Heavy Metal Friends 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Thirst of Avenge 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Rise of the Braves 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Spitting Fire 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Thy Axes Scream 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Wild Till Death 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sadistic Cruelty - The Revengeance 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Infernal Angels (2017 version) 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jorge "Seth" Rojas Bass
Esteban "Hellfire" Mejía Vocals, Guitars
Daniel "Hell Avenger" Hernandez Drums
Night Crawler Guitars (lead)
Miscellaneous staff
Julian F. Mora Cover art
Jaime Ocampo Engineering
Julian F. Mora Cover art
Jaime Ocampo Engineering
Read Very Strong Effort for... 96% musicgirl July 12th, 2019
Read Loving metal 75% Felix 1666 January 11th, 2018

Official reissued by Iron Shield Records

Recording information:

Recording, mixed & mastering at Athanator's Studios in Medellin – Colombia, august 2017, under the evil eye of Mr Jaime Ocampo. All Lyrics by Esteban Mejia “Hellfire”. All Songs by Esteban Mejia “Hellfire”, except “Wild Till Death” by Daniel Hernandez “Hell Avenger”. Arraigments by Jorge Rojas “Seth” and Esteban Muñoz “Night Crawler” & Revenge. Art Concept by REVENGE, Art illustrated by Felipe Mora and CD designs by Milton Pardo & Blues Publicidad.

Added by: punishment666 Modified by: wulfy
Added on: 2017-10-07 01:09:56 Last modified on: 2017-12-05 13:37:03