Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
June 14th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Liljegren Records
3 reviews (avg. 91%)
1. 1912 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Final Hour 04:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Terror Has Begun 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Spirit Lives On 07:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Through the Fire 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Fall of Man 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Voyage 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. We Must Go Faster 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Challenge the Storm 06:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Reach for the Sky 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Farewell 05:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Lost at Sea 01:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Nic Svensson Bass
Viktor Olofsson Drums
Mattias Johansson Guitars
Calle Sundberg Guitars
Tommy Johansson Vocals, Guitars, Keyboard
Read Quite the frosty history... 83% AnalogKid July 14th, 2012
Read Melodic, Bombastic, and... 92% MetalFRO November 2nd, 2011
Read This album is a joy. 97% DarkArcticSun August 20th, 2011

The release date for Japan is May 25th, 2011 (through King Records) and June 14th, 2011 (through CM Music) for the rest of the world.

Japanese edition contains 3 bonus tracks:

13. ReinXeed Alliance (04:55)
14. Aces High (Iron Maiden cover) (04:02)
15. Pray for Japan (04:29)

"Pray for Japan" is actually performed by the band Golden Resurrection and taken from single with the same name.

Music videos were made for "Terror Has Begun" and "We Must Go Faster".


Barcode: 7320470147894

Added by: NoTruce Modified by: Antioch
Added on: 2011-04-25 17:06:57 Last modified on: 2016-01-07 04:52:48