Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Regulator > Morbid Perversions
Regulator discography (all)
< Hacked to Bits

Morbid Perversions


Release date:
October 30th, 2012
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Precursor of Hate / Chainsaw Lobotomy 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Burnt Beyond Recognition 2012 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Assisted Suicide 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Morbid Perversions 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Bloated Carcass Incubator 03:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Disfiguring the Decrepit 02:59   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Failed Experiment 2012 05:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Summoning 2012 03:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Something in the Swamp 02:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Conceived Through Rape 02:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Proclamation of Hatred 00:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Necessary Evil 07:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rash Adams Bass
Simon Koch Guitars
Brandon "Black Metal" Simmons Vocals, Violin
Christopher Land Drums
Barrett Whittle Vocals (track 7)
Miscellaneous staff
Luke Koontz Recording
Barrett Whittle Vocals (track 7)
Luke Koontz Recording
There are no reviews for Morbid Perversions yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Recorded in Jackson, Missouri in June of 2012.

All music and lyrics by Simon Koch and Rash Adams except for Necessary Evil, lyrics by Brandon "Black Metal" Simmons.

Added by: BlackMetalBrandon Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: 2012-12-28 12:49:37 Last modified on: 2017-04-29 04:21:04