Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Realms of Despair > Realms of Despair
Realms of Despair - Realms of Despair
Realms of Despair discography (all)
Depths of Forsaken Souls

Realms of Despair

Realms of Despair

Release date:
August 18th, 2001
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Faithless Future   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Soul Under Hate  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Sentenced to Sorrow   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Under Broken Wings   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Spoken by Death Himself   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Kevin Mombourquette Bass
Graham Ferguson Drums
Marc Robichaud Guitars, Vocals
Ken McDonald Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for Realms of Despair yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Produced by Alex MacLeod and Realms of Despair.
Recorded at Machines of the Future, Robots of the Past studio in 10 hours on an August afternoon, 2001.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Paw
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-03-25 11:40:29