Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Ater Tenebrae / Ravenshades > MMV
Ater Tenebrae / Ravenshades - MMV
Ater Tenebrae discography (misc)
< Eternal Eclipse
Ater Tenebrae discography (all)
< Eternal Eclipse
Ravenshades discography (all)
< Blood, Still Warm


Ater Tenebrae / Ravenshades

Release date:
Catalog ID:
SSP 019
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Stygian Shadows Productions
222 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Ater Tenebrae - Creatures from Void 02:54  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Ater Tenebrae - Chanting of the Catacombs 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Ater Tenebrae - Forgotten Prayers Return (live) 03:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Ravenshades - Praise Be to Roach 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ravenshades - Honour Your Lord! 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Ravenshades - Obsessed in Peace of Mine 03:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
Ater Tenebrae
Khrul Drums
WL Rabenaas Guitars
Noctis Vocals
M Bass (for both bands)
Moth Drums
Paganus Guitars
Doktor K Vocals
Emerich von K Intro composing
There are no reviews for MMV yet. You can write one.

MC limited to 222 copies.
CD-R limited to 250 copies and contains an intro from Ravenshades.
EP limited to 500 copies and only containes 2 tracks from both bands.
The CD-R and EP have a different cover then the MC you see here.
Some copies of the MC come with buttons from both bands.

Added by: humanophage Modified by: Murmur_666
Added on: 2005-03-14 11:05:28 Last modified on: 2016-04-12 08:32:37