Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Rampage > Cummin' Atcha Live
Rampage - Cummin' Atcha Live
Rampage discography (all)
< Fucked / Doom Metal
Bellum Infinitum

Cummin' Atcha Live


Live album
Release date:
June 1999
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Unsung Heroes Records
None yet
1. Bloody Leg 03:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Born in Hell (On the Bayou) 06:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. DeadRot 02:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Satanic Death 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Gates of the Abyss 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Cocksucker 00:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Buried Alive/Money For Nothin' 07:49  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Six Bells at Midnight 06:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rampage 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Ticket to Hell 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. The Round Mound of Rebound 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Twisted Minds (Possessed cover) 05:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Storm Over Avalon 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Wanderlust 08:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Lord Vic Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
There are no reviews for Cummin' Atcha Live yet. You can write one.

Broadcast Live on KCUF Internet Radio July 1999.

The 'band' consisted of Lord Vic on lead guitar and vocals, "Earwhig Ringworm" on rhythm guitar, "Tom Coffinsmasher" on bass, and "Paul Bearer" on drums. In reality Vic programmed/played everything.

Recording information:

Recorded "live in the studio" in Bloody Leg Studios, Stockbridge GA (USA) in June 1999.


CDR Catalog No.: UHR030

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: AddWittyUsername
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-02-17 05:37:44