Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

No Escape


Release date:
May 25th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Temple of Noise
None yet
1. Buried Alive 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Execution 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Piercing Evil 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pay Your Glory 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Reign of Pain 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. …in Salem 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Rising Hell 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Don't Brake 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Time Warp 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Soul's Cry 04:56   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Two Months Sleep 11:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Francesco Grieco Bass
Dan Scala Drums
Marcello Nardo Guitars
Davide Scala Guitars
Roberto "The Sheriff" Di Leo Vocals
Cristiano Borchi Vocals
Christian Ice Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Christian Ice Producer
Mirko Putridi Recording (drums)
Christian Ice Producer
Mirko Putridi Recording (drums)
There are no reviews for No Escape yet. You can write one.

There is another version with track number 12 "Wasted Years" (NOT an Iron Maiden cover)

Recording information:

Produced by Christian Ice and Rainspawn.
Drums recorded by Mirko Putridi at Temple Of Noise Studios


Barcode: 3666240504
Rights Society: SIAE
Matrix / Runout: TON 003 AUD

Added by: ChildOfTheTwilight Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: 2004-06-12 08:10:24 Last modified on: 2016-10-25 06:58:36