Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Psychrist > Embrace Rapture in Disgust
Psychrist - Embrace Rapture in Disgust
Psychrist discography (main)
Debauching the Minions
Psychrist discography (all)
< The Abysmal Fiend
Debauching the Minions

Embrace Rapture in Disgust


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Dissident Records
None yet
1. Abate the Chains of Rule 07:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Victual Ecliptic Hate 06:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Abysmal Fiend 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Embrace Rapture in Disgust 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. At the Shrine of Mortalities 05:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Temples of Flesh 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Beyond Waking Thought 02:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Paths to Damnation 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Night's Children Bled 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Outro 01:47   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Dan Marsden Bass
Yuri Ward Guitars, Vocals
James Simper Drums
Matt Keele Guitars
Kel Dulihanty Vocals
There are no reviews for Embrace Rapture in Disgust yet. You can write one.

The release was delayed due to problems arising from the cover art. The original art was later used on a Grenade 7".

Recording information:

This band's first full length recorded at Powerhouse Studio in June '96.
Mastered at Studio 301 EMI.


Barcode: 9319505102418

Barcode: 9319505102418
Matrix / Runout: *DIS-002* #01 MADE BY PMI.
Mastering SID Code: IFPI L283
Mould SID Code: IFPI 4603

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Dembo
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-10-25 11:22:50