Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Prowler > Heavy Metal Power On!!
Prowler - Heavy Metal Power On!!
Prowler discography (misc)
Back Fire
Prowler discography (all)
Back Fire

Heavy Metal Power On!!

Prowler / Yoke of Steel

Release date:
December 1983
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
8" vinyl, Limited edition
Flyng Beat Record
Vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Prowler - New World  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Prowler - Sex-y Love  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Yoke of Steel - 天使の微笑  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Yoke of Steel - 偽善者  
  (loading lyrics...)
Hiro Bass
Shiego Drums
Seibun Vocals
Nori Guitars
There are no reviews for Heavy Metal Power On!! yet. You can write one.

Vinyl 8". Includes insert.

Pressing amount rumored to be 100 copies.

Added by: Derigin Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2008-12-20 00:35:16 Last modified on: 2019-05-28 08:37:19