Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Prophesia > Eye of the Storm
Prophesia - Eye of the Storm
Prophesia discography (main)
Goddess of Light
Prophesia discography (all)
< Prophesia
La Profecia

Eye of the Storm


Release date:
March 3rd, 2007
Catalog ID:
Black-listed Productions
None yet
1. Prophet 02:31   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Into the Eye of the Storm 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Glorious 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. 輪廻 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Destiny 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Disaster in the Gray World (New Version) 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Living for the Night 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Reality 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Lionheart (New Version) 05:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Take a Chance on Love 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Neverland (New Version) 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
Akira Ishihara Vocals
Michael Guitars
Takao Bass
Takayuki Tashiro Drums
Yuhki Keyboards
There are no reviews for Eye of the Storm yet. You can write one.

Reissued on April 25th, 2014. Features new mastering, artwork, and two bonus tracks (taken from the "La Profecia" single):

12. Going for Gold (4:39)
13. Lionheart (A+A Version) (4:33)


Barcode: 4948722314578

Added by: np_mkm Modified by: brad265
Added on: 2007-02-12 10:01:09 Last modified on: 2015-07-14 16:53:00