Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Powerwolf > Trinity in Black
Powerwolf - Trinity in Black
Powerwolf discography (misc)
Wolfsnaechte 2012 Tour EP
Powerwolf discography (all)
< Bible of the Beast
Blood of the Saints

Trinity in Black


Boxed set
Release date:
May 6th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Metal Blade Records
12" vinyl
None yet
1. Return in Bloodred 40:03   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
2. Lupus Dei 43:28   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
3. Bible of the Beast 43:31   Show disc notes
  (loading notes...)
There are no reviews for Trinity in Black yet. You can write one.

The box set includes the three albums "Return In Bloodred", "Lupus Dei" and "Bible Of The Beast" on black 180-gram vinyl; a bonus 10-inch red 180-gram vinyl with four rare tracks ("EP in Bloodred"); exclusive A2 poster; eight-page full-size booklet; hand numbered collector's certificate; and exclusive woven patch.

The box set is limited to 500 copies.

EP In Bloodred tracks:
01. Testament In Black (04:13)
02. Riding The Storm (Running Wild Cover)(06:37)
03. Midnight Messiah (04:11) (*)
04. March of the Saint (Armored Saint Cover)(05:22)

*: This track is present on the "EP in Bloodred" because it is NOT present on the "Bible of the Beast" LP.

Added by: DraakUla Modified by: ~Guest 425626
Added on: 2011-09-15 12:33:05 Last modified on: 2018-06-29 16:31:34