Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Postmortem > Bloody Justice Comes...
Postmortem - Bloody Justice Comes...
Postmortem discography (main)
The Call of the Sea
Postmortem discography (all)
< Prince of Darkness
The Call of the Sea

Bloody Justice Comes...


Release date:
March 1996
Catalog ID:
BSP 22
None yet
Side A - Side Bloody
1. Intro: Postmortem 01:14   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Drowned in Dirt 06:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mentally Insane 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Souls Tyranny 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B - Side Justice
5. Exile 03:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Prince of Darkness 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Decomposition 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Farewell Melody 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Dmitry "Butcher" Samorukov Lead Guitar
Sergey Shelepov Bass, Vocals
Sven Narits Rhythm Guitar
Deniss Shelepov Drums, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Bloody Justice Comes... yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Re-mastered version:
This is the first re-edition of Postmortem's debut album of 1996 and demos 1993 and 1994 on CD
1-8 tracks recorded in 1996. Digitally remastered in 2010
Produced by Postmortem, all rights reserved.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2018-06-05 11:09:51