Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Planet Gemini > Cauldron of Fuzz: Six
Planet Gemini - Cauldron of Fuzz: Six
Planet Gemini discography (main)
< Wicked
The Midnight Channel
Planet Gemini discography (all)
< Wicked
See How the Hands Do Murder

Cauldron of Fuzz: Six

Planet Gemini

Release date:
October 31st, 2009
Catalog ID:
Woeconstrictor Records
1 review (avg. 68%)
1. Return of the Ritual 02:37   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Soul Assassin 09:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. My Nightmare 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. To Conjur the Silver Sunset 05:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. So Mote It Be... 03:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Offering 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. No Rest for the Wicked 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Cauldron of Cheese 68% Apteronotus June 28th, 2011

The "expanded edition" of Cauldron of Fuzz: Six consists of 4 bonus songs that where written and recorded around the same time as the other tracks from the album.

Expanded edition bonus tracks:
01. Tubes-a-Glowin'
02. To Conjur the Silver Sunset
03. The New Black
04. Sweep

Added by: thrashmania80gr Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2009-11-02 17:23:42 Last modified on: 2012-08-03 12:51:42