Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

New God


Release date:
March 2nd, 1997
Catalog ID:
Art 004-4
Artaria Records
None yet
Side A
1. Change and Out 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. New God 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. With the Future Doubtful 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Persecution 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Get Up 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Beyond 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for New God yet. You can write one.

Produced by Pirosaint & Mariano Pavez
Front cover by Jose Jara
Art work by Jose Jara
Pirosaint Logo by Jose Jara
All tracks composed by Alfredo V., Rodrigo T. & Ignacio O. except "With the future doubtful" by Alfredo V. & Ignacio O.
All songs arranged by Alfredo V & Ignacio O.
All Lyrics by Gonzalo "Tucan" Rodriguez.

Recording information:

Recorded & Mixed at H.Y.T. Studios Stgo. Chile
Masterization at Konstantinopla Studios Stgo. Chile

Added by: Frost_Hell Modified by: Infernal_Cult
Added on: 2005-07-02 09:41:14 Last modified on: 2016-03-18 01:37:25