Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Stay Ugly


Release date:
Catalog ID:
CL 1006
Cobra Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
2 reviews (avg. 83%)
Side A
1. The Incubus 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Metal Death Racer 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Fire God 03:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Chaos 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. The Warning 00:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Lord of Abominations 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Flowers of Evil 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Executioner 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mike Paccione Bass
Robert Espizito Drums
Edward Pursino Guitars
Piledriver Vocals
David DeFeis Vocals (backing), Vocals on track 5
Miscellaneous staff
Maarten de Boer Mastering
The Lion Producer
David DeFeis Vocals (backing), Vocals on track 5
Maarten de Boer Mastering
The Lion Producer
Read No thanks to: posers... 86% Felix 1666 December 1st, 2014
Read I am the incubus! 80% Svarthavid April 5th, 2009

Members as listed on the booklet:
Piledriver - Vocals
Sal Gibson - Bass
"Bruizer" Bernette - Guitars
John Savage - Guitars
"Hammer" - Drums

All music written by David DeFeis and Edward Pursino.

Re-released unofficially in 2004 by Satanic Metal Records as one half of a split CD with Exorcist. Limited to 500 copies.

Another bootleg CD, containing "Metal Inquisition" and "Stay Ugly", was released by Full Moon Productions.

The song "The Fire God" appears, thirteen years later, on Virgin Steele's album The House of Atreus - Act I (the lyrics are slightly different).

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Studio 3973, Island Park, NY
Engineered by Arthur Ware II

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: OpsiusCato
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-02-17 18:01:35