Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Evil Never Sleeps

Phantom Lord

Release date:
September 1986
Catalog ID:
Napalm Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Speed Demons 03:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Highway of Death 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Call of the Wild 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Battle Zone (Guitar Solo) 01:58   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Evil Never Sleeps 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Mercy Killer 02:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wicked World 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Avenging Angels 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Evil Never Sleeps yet. You can write one.

Many of the songs would later appear on Jack Starr's Burning Starr's "No Turning Back".

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: djurassic
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-07-25 09:17:04