Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Perpetual Death > Gravestone
Perpetual Death - Gravestone
Perpetual Death discography (misc)
< Kill Your Lord's / Bleeding Christ
Perpetual Death discography (all)
< Lord's Bleed


Perpetual Death

Release date:
February 14th, 2024
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
50 copies
None yet
1. Intro - Welcome to Perpetual Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Matar a tus dioses  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nacimiento infernal de Jesus  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Bleeding Christ - Gravestone  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Kill Your Lord's - God's  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. El Dios sangrando   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Evil Birth - Jesus's Darkness  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. El grito de sangre  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. La menstruaccion - Bleed'  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. El grito de Satanas  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. War in Another World'...  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Fuck this World...Suicide  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Outro' Naturom De'Monto - Book of the Dead  
  (loading lyrics...)
Edwin Bass
Pedro Drums
Kevin Guitars
Efren Guitars
Kelvin Vocals
Ernesto Vocals
There are no reviews for Gravestone yet. You can write one.

Compilation is first song as intro with Kelvin on Vocals on 1993,
songs,#2,3 and 4 is Ernesto on vocals, recorded live 1992, Aguada,P.R.
songs #5 and 6 are intro and outro for the song- Menstruaccion' in spanish
songs #7,9,12,13,14 are Kelvin on vocals
songs #11 and 12 are Emilio on vocals
song #13 is and outro

*Victor(Vitin): vocals, screams, this is Dedicated to
Vitin, (R.I.P) Brother Will Meet Again... was part of the band 1992 to 1999

Recording information:

Live recording during 1988 to 1999 period. With 3' different vocals
All this songs are taken from old cassette and some from a vhs video and fixed them to digital and recorded on cd.


Barcode: 755491299937

Added by: pedrocorpse Modified by: Kanaklux3000
Added on: 2024-02-10 21:35:14 Last modified on: 2024-02-14 08:44:53