Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Pendulum / Spectre > Isotopic Chaos E.P.
Pendulum / Spectre - Isotopic Chaos E.P.

Pendulum discography (misc)
< Vlad the Impaler
Pendulum discography (all)
< Vlad the Impaler
Spectre discography (all)
< Massacre
Dimension of Pain

Isotopic Chaos E.P.

Pendulum / Spectre

Release date:
Catalog ID:
EUTH 003
Version desc.:
Colored vinyl
Euthanasia Music
7" vinyl (45 RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Pendulum - The Jesus Fish 04:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pendulum - Anomolies 02:52  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Spectre - Feed the Bugs 06:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Spectre - Pus Mountian 00:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
Mike Riley Drums
Jeff Riley Guitars
Bubba Whitehead Guitars
Joey YorFino Vocals, Bass
David James Bass
Clark Lyons Drums
Richard "Rick" Rodriguez Guitars
Kenny Turnham Vocals, Guitars
There are no reviews for Isotopic Chaos E.P. yet. You can write one.

- Issued on clear vinyl.

Recording information:

Tracks A1-A2:
- Recorded at Century Music Systems, San Antonio, Texas.
- Produced by Pendulum.

Tracks B1-B2:
- Recording information undisclosed.

Added by: TexanCycoThrasher Modified by: Gutterscream
Added on: 2010-02-05 17:31:56 Last modified on: 2020-10-26 04:59:38