Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Pandiscordian Necrogenesis > Outer Supernal
Pandiscordian Necrogenesis - Outer Supernal
Pandiscordian Necrogenesis discography (main)
< Cerebral Quasaric Lacerations
Pandiscordian Necrogenesis discography (all)
< Eigenwelt

Outer Supernal

Pandiscordian Necrogenesis

Release date:
November 16th, 2018
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, 2 colors
Gilead Media
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
300 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Gate of Shields 00:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Outer Supernal 05:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Void Supernal 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hidden Supernal 07:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. End Supernal 04:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Gate of Uncreation 03:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
7. Blood Ascension 05:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Throne Ascension 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rift Ascension 04:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Depth Ascension 04:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Gate of Vexations 03:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Ephemeral Domignostika Everything
Miscellaneous staff
Greg Wilkinson Guitar re-amps
James Plotkin Mastering
Greg Wilkinson Guitar re-amps
James Plotkin Mastering
There are no reviews for Outer Supernal yet. You can write one.

Pressing info:
- 150 copies on black vinyl.
- 150 copies on transparent gold vinyl.

Original artwork by Erte, with additional embellishments by Domignostika.

Recording information:

All music composed, improvised, and performed live by Ephemeral Domignostika. All instruments were played simultaneously: Bass Drum, Snare and hi hat, Guitar, and Voice. Synthesizers were recorded for ambient tracks.
Guitars re-amps by Greg Wilkinson at Earhammer, who also mixed the album. Mastered by James Plotkin.

Added by: HeavierThanThou Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans
Added on: 2018-09-06 04:15:44 Last modified on: 2019-08-05 19:55:24