Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2023
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Invoke False Metal's Death


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Monster Nation
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A - Tasteless Revenge
1. Pagkakamali ng Panahon 05:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Metal Thrashing Militants 05:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Glorious Arson 05:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hate Vanishing Point 04:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B - Vehemence Ensue
5. To Hunt, to Kill, to Devour 05:04  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Terminator 04:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Mapangwasak 04:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sa Pagwawakas ng Hinaharap 04:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
Alvaro Martin Jr. Bass, Vocals
Jay Roco Drums
Nonoy Padrejuan Guitars, Vocals
Rowell Baluyot Guitars
There are no reviews for Invoke False Metal's Death yet. You can write one.

Compiles the demos Tasteless Revenge and Vehemence Ensue.

The combination of the two demo recordings. Tracks 1-4 are from demos "Tasteless Revenge" released in 2004. Produced by Paganfire and Miguel Marduk Aquino. Recorded on November 17, 2004, mixed on November 17, 2004. At Sound Creation Studios. Tracks 5-8 are from demos "Vehemence ensue" published in 2006. Produced by Paganfire and Roy Sierra. Recorded on april 22, 2006. Mixed on different points in time from may 13-August 19, 2006. At Lyps Studios.

Recording information:

Recorded At – Studio Soundcreation
Recorded At – Lyps Studios


Matrix / Runout: 85514E1/A (Side A)
Matrix / Runout: 85514E2/A (Side B)

Added by: Demolator Modified by: AndromedaVessel
Added on: 2010-06-05 07:48:30 Last modified on: 2020-11-14 14:27:02