Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Outloud > We'll Rock You to Hell and Back Again!
Outloud - We'll Rock You to Hell and Back Again!
Outloud discography (main)
Love Catastrophe
Outloud discography (all)
Love Catastrophe

We'll Rock You to Hell and Back Again!


Release date:
August 28th, 2009
Catalog ID:
FR CD 421
Version desc.:
Frontiers Records
None yet
1. What I Need 03:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. We Run 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tonite 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Search for Truth 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. This Broken Heart 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Breathing Fire 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Wild Life 03:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Broken Sleep 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Out in the Night 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Lovesigh 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Outloud! 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Chandler Mogel Vocals
Bob Katsionis Guitars (lead), Keyboards
Tony Kash Guitars (rhythm)
Jason Mercury Bass
Mark Cross Drums
There are no reviews for We'll Rock You to Hell and Back Again! yet. You can write one.

Official videos:
- 'We Run'
- 'Tonite'

Contains "We Run" music video.

The girl on of the cover is a member of the Greek band Sex Rated.

Recording information:

Mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studio, Denmark.
Guitars, Bass, Drums recorded at Basement Studio, Athens, Greece.
Keyboards, Vocals and Preproduction at Sound Symmetry Studio.
Additional vocal overdubs recorded by Paul Baccash at PJB Productions, Veona, NJ.


Barcode: 8 024391 042120

Added by: todesengel89 Modified by: Starsmore
Added on: 2009-07-18 07:20:07 Last modified on: 2017-06-04 08:23:19