Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Open Tomb > Servants of Slow
Open Tomb - Servants of Slow
Open Tomb discography (misc)
< Open Tomb / Meth Drinker
Deep in the Woods
Open Tomb discography (all)
< Slower Than Thou
Deep in the Woods

Servants of Slow

Open Tomb

Release date:
August 26th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Dry Cough Records
75 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Despair 15:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Life Fucker 05:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Monday Leviathan 07:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
4. Damned to Forgive 05:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Off with His Hands 07:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hostile Womb 08:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Blood and Flies 06:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
Dane Drums, Vocals
Sean Guitars, Vocals
Tonamu Bass, Vocals
There are no reviews for Servants of Slow yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1-4 recorded in October 2011, originally released as Self Titled CDR
Tracks 5-6 recorded in October 2011 and were the original mixes for the split w/Meth Drinker and do not feature Kurt on guitar.
Track 7 recorded June 2013 and is unreleased.

Added by: Caliginosity Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2013-09-02 20:22:07 Last modified on: 2016-09-26 13:06:59