Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Onirism / Pure Wrath > Endless Journey
Onirism / Pure Wrath - Endless Journey
Onirism discography (misc)
< Sun
Onirism discography (all)
< Sun
Falling Moon
Pure Wrath discography (misc)
The Forlorn Soldier
Pure Wrath discography (all)
< Ascetic Eventide
Sempiternal Wisdom

Endless Journey

Onirism / Pure Wrath

Release date:
December 1st, 2017
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, Digipak
Throats Productions
500 copies
None yet
1. Onirism - Astral Forest 10:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Onirism - Explorer of Celestial Islands 07:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Pure Wrath - The Darkest Stage of Twilight 11:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pure Wrath - As the Waves Towards the Shore 11:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
Vrath Everything
Pure Wrath
Ryo Everything
There are no reviews for Endless Journey yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Onirism :
All music and lyrics was written during 2017 by Antoine Guibert.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Antoine Guibert at Ephemeral Studio, Quebec - Canada.

Pure Wrath :
All music and lyrics written March to May 2017 by Januaryo Hardy.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Januaryo Hardy at Insidious Soundlab, Bekasi - Indonesia.

Added by: no_gay_burzum Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu
Added on: 2017-11-12 05:00:53 Last modified on: 2018-10-07 09:50:41