Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Omen > Hellstorms Insurrection
Omen - Hellstorms Insurrection
Omen discography (demos)
< Invoking the Unseen Strength
Omen discography (all)
< Darkness Shall Prevail
Congregation of Evil

Hellstorms Insurrection


Release date:
February 26th, 2011
Catalog ID:
cut 216
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Depressive Illusions Records
66 copies
None yet
Side A
1. Invoking the Unseen Strength  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Eternal Towards Infernal  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Devil Incarnate [revisited]  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hellstorms Insurrection  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Wrath of the Black Witchery [remastered]  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Into Diabolical Ancientness [remastered]  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. My Oath for Thee (Langsuyr cover)  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Those Within the Shadows  
  (loading lyrics...)
Ea'zuud Bass
Ma'indjinngorka Drums
Nathias Guitars
Iffritt Guitars
Ajjal Vocals
There are no reviews for Hellstorms Insurrection yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1 - 4: Taken from "Invoking The Unseen Strength" Promo CD 2011 (released by Hellcult Propaganda on 25th March 2011 limited 21 copies)
Tracks 5 - 8: Taken from untitled Promo CD 2009 (self-released limited 33 copies, sold out. For this tape, tracks 5 & 6 are remastered version in 2010).

Added by: Fulgurius Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2011-02-26 14:33:07 Last modified on: 2015-04-22 06:04:28