Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Old Man Gloom > Euro Friends
Old Man Gloom - Euro Friends
Old Man Gloom discography (misc)
Christmas Eve I & II + 6
Old Man Gloom discography (all)
< Seminar III: Zozobra
Christmas Eve I & II + 6

Euro Friends

Old Man Gloom

Release date:
August 20th, 2002
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
CD-R, limited edition
Tortuga Recordings
60 copies
None yet
1. The Omen 00:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Skull of Geronimo 00:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Radio Crackle Spills Down My Face 01:32   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hot Salvation 03:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Sweeping Shot of the Jungle 01:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Meditations in B (Condensed) 07:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
Caleb Scofield (R.I.P. 2018) Bass, Vocals
Santos Montano Drums
Nate Newton Guitars, Vocals
Aaron Turner Guitars, Vocals
There are no reviews for Euro Friends yet. You can write one.

Compilation of two previously released tracks, a pre-production demo from the then upcoming "Christmas Eve I & II + 6' EP", two noise interludes, and a "remix" of the entire debut album. This condensed track is 6:13 of silence, followed by brief successive snippets of each track from "Meditations In B".

Limited to 60 hand-numbered copies. Originally given to personal friends, distros, and labels as a thank you gift for helping the band on their first European tour.

Added by: DistalSonority Modified by: djurassic
Added on: 2007-01-23 01:03:30 Last modified on: 2017-06-30 16:55:30