Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

A Thin Shell

October Tide

Release date:
September 28th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Candlelight Records
4 reviews (avg. 76%)
1. The Custodian of Science 07:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Deplorable Request 06:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Nighttime Project 04:32   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blackness Devours 05:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Dividing Line 05:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fragile 06:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scorned 06:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Robin Bergh Drums
Tobias Netzell Vocals
Fredrik Norrman Guitars
Emil Alstermark Guitars
Jonas Kjellgren Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Jeramie Kling Engineering (vocals)
Jonas Kjellgren Producer
Travis Smith Artwork
Jeramie Kling Engineering (vocals)
Jonas Kjellgren Producer
Travis Smith Artwork
Read Uninspired comeback 52% hex_omega October 20th, 2013
Read A Thin Shell 95% SonOfHades May 14th, 2012
Read Back in the Sadness Saddle 78% GuntherTheUndying April 22nd, 2011
Read A not unexpected return to... 80% autothrall September 29th, 2010

Recording information:

Produced and Mixed at Black Lounge/Abyss Studios Between March '09 - March '10.
Mastered at Panic-Room.

Guitars provided by Antisound.


Barcode: 803341328075
Matrix / Runout: SOUND PERFORMANCE (logo) 020 8691 2121 CANDLE318CD
Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76

Added by: From_Wisdom_To_Mabt Modified by: andrims
Added on: 2010-06-30 19:07:56 Last modified on: 2016-02-11 14:18:01