Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Immortal Chaos Ascends

Occult Pantheon / Profound Grave

Release date:
March 24th, 2017
Catalog ID:
EN 001
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Ex Nihilo Music
500 copies
None yet
1. Profound Grave - Intro  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Profound Grave - Black Bread for a Black Season  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Profound Grave - Derange Temple Manifestation  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Profound Grave - Universal Cadaver of Yahweh  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Profound Grave - Outro  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Occult Pantheon - Traveling Through the Arcane XIII  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Occult Pantheon - I’ve Arrived at Charon Port (Omega)  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Occult Pantheon - Sailing Through the Sea of Realities  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Occult Pantheon - (Alpha) To the End of the Beginning  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Occult Pantheon - Across the Portal  
  (loading lyrics...)
Occult Pantheon
Emperor Orravan Frostreus Drums, Vocals
Owlhell Bass
Conqueror Guitars (lead)
Profound Grave
Grave Guitars
Satran Vocals
Emperor Orravan Frostreus Drums
There are no reviews for Immortal Chaos Ascends yet. You can write one.

Occult Pantheon's side is their 2015 demo, The Omega of the Alpha.

Added by: GearWing Modified by: Sang Dalang Abu
Added on: 2017-04-20 14:25:30 Last modified on: 2018-11-14 15:15:41