Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
January 11th, 2017
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition
Temple of Flesh
50 copies
None yet
Side A - Hate
1. A Paroxysm of Hate 05:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dead Among the Dead 05:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Dead Wear Masks 06:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Φόβος ανίκατε μάχαν 02:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B - Graves
5. Entering the Necropolis 01:05   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Through the Graves of Silenced Dreams 04:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Sepulchral Oath 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Flesh Is My Coffin 05:10  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. To the Spirits (That Haunt Me) 01:34   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. My Beloved, the Shadow 05:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Destined to Suffer 05:56  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Necromancy 05:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Erebus Approaching 02:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
Melmoth Drums
Adon Guitars, Bass, Vocals
There are no reviews for Necro yet. You can write one.

Co-released with Order of Theta.

Compilation of the “A Paroxysm of Hate” demo (2003) and “Through the Graves of Silenced Dreams” demo (2002). Black cassette with white on-body print packaged in a handmade black cloth sleeve with silkscreen-printed artwork including an A5 8-page lyric booklet printed on black stock and saddle-stitched by hand and hand-numbered in silver ink, includes digital download card.

Recording information:

Remastered at the Temple of Flesh in early 2016.

Added by: grindwerkz Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2017-01-10 17:56:19 Last modified on: 2017-02-10 11:01:04