Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Obscenity > Perversion Mankind
Obscenity - Perversion Mankind

Obscenity discography (main)
< Suffocated Truth
The 3rd Chapter
Obscenity discography (all)
< Amputated Souls
The 3rd Chapter

Perversion Mankind


Release date:
Catalog ID:
DSR CD 021
D&S Recording
1000 copies
1 review (avg. 92%)
1. Realm of the Dead 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Lost Identity 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Amputated Souls 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Perversion Mankind 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Removal of Poverty 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Para-Dies 05:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Embryonic Execution 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Geneutopia 04:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Revenge 05:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Mental Death 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Prophecy II 01:35  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Oliver Jauch Vocals
Hendrik Bruns Guitars
Jens Finger Guitars
Thimo Gerhardt Bass
Sascha Knust Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Michael Jesch Recording
Andreas Schulz Mixing
Michael Jesch Recording
Andreas Schulz Mixing
Read An addictively catchy, old... 92% enigmatech December 3rd, 2019

Some copies have a reversed Matrix number, and contain an unlisted hidden track between "Amputated Souls" and "Perversion Mankind", the track is an acoustic instrumental lasting 01:06.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at D&S Record Studio.


Barcode: 4013220000213
Matrix / Runout: S PANTEON 45 AD 6 01

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Marcus Blue Wolf
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2020-07-12 13:06:05