Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2018
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Num Skull > Num's the Word
Num Skull - Num's the Word
Num Skull discography (demos)
Thrash to the Bone
Num Skull discography (all)
Ritually Abused

Num's the Word

Num Skull

Release date:
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 80%)
Side A
1. No Morals 02:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Mr. Hyde 03:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Pirate's Night 04:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. No Train of Thought 05:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. The Henchman 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Off with Your Head 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Rigor Mortis 03:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Murder by the Minister 03:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Dave Fuller Bass
Jeff McGullam Drums
Eric Seiller Guitars
Tom Brandner Guitars
Skip McGullam Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Al Purvey Engineering, Producer
John Higgins Cover art
Al Purvey Engineering, Producer
John Higgins Cover art
Read Sinister thrash from the 80's 80% jugchord07 May 11th, 2010

Cover art by John Higgins.

Typesetting by Creative Graphics.

Music by T. Brandner and J. McGullam.

Demo cover by Action Printing.

Professionally printed demo cover with lyrics.

Professional, black studio tapes with white labels.

Recording information:

Recorded at Curved Air Studios on May 17th and August 2nd.

Engineered by Al Purvey.

Produced by Al Purvey and Num Skull.

Recorded on May 17th and August 2, 1986.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Death_Vomit
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-12-29 20:49:04