Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2024
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Privacy Policy

Norz Feuer > Devers Septentrion
Norz Feuer - Devers Septentrion
Norz Feuer discography (all)
< Pure Evil Substance

Devers Septentrion

Norz Feuer

Release date:
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Intro - Fiefz et terroirs de Nagaire 01:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Day of Reprisal, Ride of Anger, Call of Death 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Strong and Trustworthy Complaint of Ravens Forewarning the Guardians of Our Memory 07:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Great Sails of Wind and Might Emerging from a Blizzard Sea 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Worshiping and Remembrance for the Great Crossing of Northern Tribes 03:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Hearing the Deep Breath of Ancient Forests of Wisdom Engulfing Dark Skies of Hope 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Deafening Cries of Forefathers upon Tortuous Paths of Destiny 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Of Wrath and Vengeance of Our Fierce Celtic Tribes Against Weakness and Dishonor of Ancestral Foes 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Outro - Devers Septentrion Seoit 02:28   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Olaf "Crimpbeard" Guitars, Bass, Drum programming, Songwriting
Yngvar "Skull Splitter" Vocals
There are no reviews for Devers Septentrion yet. You can write one.
Added by: BringerOvLight Modified by: thetruechaby
Added on: 2011-10-15 06:05:31 Last modified on: 2024-01-05 13:56:13