Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2022
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Nightmare > Travel in the Spheres of Time
Nightmare - Travel in the Spheres of Time

Nightmare discography (misc)
< Astral Deliverance
The Heretic
Nightmare discography (all)
< The Dominion Gate
The Heretic

Travel in the Spheres of Time


Release date:
January 2006
Catalog ID:
Version desc.:
Limited edition, CD-R
200 copies
None yet
1. Paranormal Magnitude Part II 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hallucinations 03:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Hunter 06:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Lord of the Sky 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Let's Go (Out of Jail) 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Behold the Nightmare 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Remember 03:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Howlers of Insanity 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Invisible World (live) 06:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Instinct de mort (Trust cover) 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Sortil├Ęge (Sortil├Ęge cover) 06:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Cosmovision 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Ship of Fools (Vicious Rumours cover) 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Silent Room 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Temple of Tears 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
16. A Taste of Armageddon 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
17. War Addict 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Travel in the Spheres of Time yet. You can write one.

Limited to 200 copies, only available during the 2006 European Tour with After Forever. Released to celebrate the band's 25th anniversary. Comes with four-page booklet with a short bio of the band, photos and detailed info for each song.

Tracks 1, 15 and 16 taken from the '05 The Dominion Gate album.
Track 2 taken from the unreleased 1981 demo.
Track 3 taken from the unreleased 1983 demo.
Track 4 taken from the '84 Waiting for the Twilight album.
Track 5 taken from the '85 Power of the Universe album.
Track 6 taken from an unreleased 1986 rehearsal.
Track 7 taken from the '87 demo Escape From the Mirror.
Track 8 taken from the '99 Astral Deliverance EP.
Tracks 9 and 11 taken from the '00 Live Deliverance live album.
Track 10 taken from the tribute album A Tribute to Trust.
Track 12 taken from the '01 Cosmovision album.
Tracks 13 and 14 taken from the '03 Silent Room album.
Track 17 is a previously unreleased track from the recording sessions for The Dominion Gate/

Track 16 features Floor Jansen of After Forever as a guest vocalist.

Added by: Baletempest Modified by: KingSpooky
Added on: 2006-02-02 15:34:40 Last modified on: 2021-10-11 12:29:43