Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Stagnant Progression

New Eden

Release date:
December 31st, 2003
Catalog ID:
2 reviews (avg. 94%)
1. Threshold of Tolerance 05:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Stagnant Progression 05:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Mortal Realizations 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. No Ill Intent 06:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Emptiness of Black Tomorrow 06:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Contemptuous World 06:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. For My Love 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Advocate 05:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Pawn for the King 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Freezing My Darkside 08:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rick Mythiasin Vocals
Tim Thomas Guitars
Horacio Colmenares Guitars
Mike Duran Bass
Jimmy Schultz Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Horacio Colmenares Engineering, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
Horacio Colmenares Engineering, Mixing, Mastering, Producer
Read Dark USPM mastery 93% Xeogred April 30th, 2017
Read To Wish Upon a Shooting... 94% bayern January 24th, 2017

The remixed European version by Rock It Up Records 2007, includes a 16 page booklet and three bonus tracks with Tony DeVita on vocals:
11. Unlock the Door (Demo 1999) (05:42)
12. Mortal Realizations (Demo 1999) (05:27)
13. Pawn for the King (Demo 1999) (04:52)

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2017-01-16 10:57:54