Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

De Vermis Ceremonielle


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Kill Yourself Productions
None yet
1. Intro / Expect the Rise of the Dead 05:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. In Legion of Sathanas / Outro 04:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Intro / In Glass of Sin 05:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. In the Name of Nergal / Outro 05:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ljus mörker (promo version) 05:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Christ is Dead (live at Rock Palais) 03:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Occultum (live at Rock Palais) 06:05   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Shrine of Set (live at Rock Palais) 06:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Antipatros Bass, Vocals
Expulsion Angel Keyboards, Piano
Sotiris Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Morbid Producer (tracks 3-4)
Antipatros Bass, Vocals
Expulsion Angel Keyboards, Piano
Sotiris Drums
Morbid Producer (tracks 3-4)
There are no reviews for De Vermis Ceremonielle yet. You can write one.

- Tracks 1-2 taken from Nergal / Funeral Urn split 7" EP originally released in 1994 by Ceremony Productions.
- Tracks 3-4 taken from "De Vermis Mysteriis" 7" EP originally released in 1993 by Unisound Records, recorded at Molon Lave Studio.
- Tack 5 taken from "Ljus Mörker" promo tape originally released in 1994 by Melancholy Promotion.
- Tracks 6-8 are previously unreleased, recorded live at Rock Palais, Athens, Hellas in 1991

The booklet contains rare photo shoots plus photos and tickets from the bands live gigs during the '90s.


Matrix / Runout: 16142 r3022/ kill020

Added by: Snow Listener Modified by: Krister Jensen
Added on: 2012-12-06 05:53:20 Last modified on: 2016-10-13 01:09:29