Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2020
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy



Release date:
December 27th, 2006
Catalog ID:
SMC-008 / S.M.C. 008CD
Version desc.:
Slipcase, Limited edition
Supreme Music Creations
2 reviews (avg. 75%)
1. Absinthos 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Tearful Eyes of the Countess 04:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Scream in the Forest 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Invisimble Existence 03:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Live the Death 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Deliverance by the Tyranny of Life 04:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Dark Prevalence 06:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Antipatros Bass, Vocals
Expulsion Angel Keyboards, Piano
Olethros Drums
Necromayhem Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Christophe "Volvox" Szpajdel Logo
Morpheas Layout
Apostolis T. Photography
Antipatros Bass, Vocals
Expulsion Angel Keyboards, Piano
Olethros Drums
Necromayhem Guitars
Read Beyond a decade of... 65% autothrall September 2nd, 2011
Read A Noteworthy Reunion 85% CannibalCorpse January 27th, 2007

Cover art by Gustave Doré. Original illustration "Dante et Virgile dans le 9e cercle de l’Enfer" for the Divine Comedy of Dante Alighieri. The same artwork has also been used by the bands Pÿlon and Winds of Sirius also Cabal.

Recording information:

Recorded and mixed at Basement Studios between the November of 2005 and January of 2006. Drums recorded at Fragile Studios during February of 2006.

Produced and mixed by Nergal.

Music and lyrics by Nergal.

Executive producer Sirens Records 2006.


Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): MSV V701 LIV SMC 008 TEL 22920 61013
Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): ifpi LD31
Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): ifpi LD34

Added by: away Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2006-09-09 05:47:09 Last modified on: 2020-04-24 17:49:49