Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2021
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

A Decade of Laceration: 10 Splattered Years Live


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Dark Side Records
None yet
1. Dying Inside of Death  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Tearsm Anguish and Pain  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Handcuffs  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Repressing Selfishness  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Human Execution  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Expressão Mascarada  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Laceration of Emotions  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Putrid Glory  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. El Carnicero  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Glory Days  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Painfull Defecation  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Elemental  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Splaterred Heads  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for A Decade of Laceration: 10 Splattered Years Live yet. You can write one.

Set List: Marcel Valeriano, Rodrigo Lima
Sound Enginer: Virgílio Mello
Back Stage: Daniela Mello, Thomas Moutinho
Executive Producers: Wanderley Cepeda Júnior, Mauro Gil Meger, Preview Televisão e Vídeo

Recording information:

Recorded by Cromamix, Curitiba, Brazil
Live in Concert at Moinho São Roque, Curitiba, Brazil, 04 July 2003

Added by: Cannibaloki Modified by: mediocridad
Added on: 2008-03-21 18:03:43 Last modified on: 2016-04-03 10:42:54