Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2019
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Privacy Policy

Slaves of the Magic


Release date:
February 1993
Catalog ID:
None yet
Side A
1. Intro: The Nomed 01:35   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Slaves of the Magic 04:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. My Dreams 03:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Final Chapter 04:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Destroyed Youth 05:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Eternal Putrefaction 05:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. War and Pain 04:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Children of the Grudge 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Waiting for My Death 04:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
César Morán Bass, Vocals (backing)
Paul Pinto Drums
Gustavo Bermúdez Vocals, Guitars
Miguel Martinez Guitars
There are no reviews for Slaves of the Magic yet. You can write one.

Originally recorded in cassette format. Reissued on CD in 2002 by Yawar Inti Productions.

Reissued on CD again by Gate of Horror Productions with the following bonus tracks:
10 - Eternal Putrefaction (live)
11 - Black Magic (Slayer cover) (live)
12 - Witches' Sabbath (live)
13 - Waiting for My Death (live)

Allthough the backcover says track 11 is "Slaves of the Magic" but it is not.

Rereleased on CD by Postunder in 2014 with 4 bonus tracks.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: bastardnasum
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-09-03 08:55:21